Leadership & Staff



Alisha Porter

Finance and Operations Director

Bharti Wahi

Executive Director

Bridget Walde

Youth Programs Associate

Debra Fitzpatrick

Policy and Legislative Affairs Director

Elaine Cunningham

Interim Outreach Director

May Losloso

Community Engagement Director

Natletha Gorpu Sumo

Outreach Coordinator

Nicole Hernandez

Youth Development Director

Paula Diamond


Yvonne Lerew

Development and Communications Director

You are leaving the CDF-MN site and being redirected to the National Children's Defense Fund website.